lkakchicks.blogg.se

Forge of empires himeji castle review
Forge of empires himeji castle review












forge of empires himeji castle review

For me to level it up to Level 61 right now, I'd put in roughly 11.5K fp. Even if the ratio of fp put into leveling the DT to goods collected from DT was 1=1, you would need at least a 1:3 fp to goods ratio for that to make sense. I also am not sure if leveling the Dynamic Tower further would be worth it at all, because it costs more FP to level the Dynamic Tower then you get goods in return. So, there's a significant opportunity cost there. 33/fp rate) make 19.8 (20, probably like 17FP once you acct for roads) FP per day. But here's the thing I'm considering: In the 30 squares that the Dynamic Tower takes up, I could a. And yeah, a few years ago people on the GbG hypetrain of Attack is the name of the game did vehemently disavow the Dynamic Tower. However, I'm just not interested in downtrading anymore. I used to use it to get High era goods and then trade those goods down. I have no shortage of high-era friends/guildmates to use it on, so that thankfully isn't a concern for me. (if you have a Himeji Castle, the supplies from Truce are less important)Ĭlick to expand.Interesting take. Since it is good for all the Goods I am wanting in the top few Eras. I started a few months ago to level Truce. (My actual take on that was they want to sell you goods, and not have you find your own) So I built Truce (Dynamic) Tower. and back then (Dynamic Tower) Truce was disparaged and called worthless by a lot of top players. The key is to find (enough) high Era Friends to collect from.īack two plus yeas ago I read all the stuff. And I have only recently (after two years at ten) been leveling it up to get more SAJM goods. I actually was able to build Arctic Orangery, Himeji Castle, Space Carrier Terracotta Army, Kraken, Blue Galaxy, all with goods I got from a level ten Truce Tower.

forge of empires himeji castle review

I have had a Truce since early in the Game.














Forge of empires himeji castle review